South Carolina

Camp Grounds

WillowTree Resort
520 Southern Sights Dr. Longs, SC 29568
Toll Free: 1-866-207-2267
Local: (843)-756-4334
20 Minutes from Field
http://www.willowtreervr.com

Myrtle Beach Travel Park
10108 Kings Rd
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29572
30 Minutes from Field

www.myrtlebeachtravelpark.com

Accommodations within 10 minutes

Sleep Inn Harbourview – www.sleepinnharbourview.com

Myrtle Beach Tours – Ask for PAINTBALL GROUP SALES PERSON –
Best Rates

Seaside Vacations – Best Condo Rates ask for Cindy – www.seasidevacations.com

Avista Resort – www.avistaresort.com – (800) 968-8986

Ocean Drive Beach & Golf Resort – www.odresort.com – (843) 249-1436

Bay Watch Resort – www.condolux.net – (843) 272-4600

La Quinta Inn North Myrtle Beach – www.lq.com – (800) 531-5900

Red Tree Inn – www.redtreeinn.com – (843) 272-5353

Comfort Inn – www.comfortinn.com – (843) 249-2490
DISC CODE (PAINTBALL)

Quality Inn & Suites – www.qualityinn.com – (843) 272-6153
DISC CODE (PAINTBALL)

By the Sea Motel – www.bytheseamb.com – (843) 272-5512

Super 8 Motel – www.super8.com – (843) 913-3030
DISC CODE (PAINTBALL)

Super 8 – North Myrtle Beachwww.super8.com – (843) 249-7339
DISC CODE (PAINTBALL)

North Carolina

Camp Grounds

Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park
626 Richard wright Road
Tabor City, North Carolina 28463
30 Minutes from Field
www.taborcityjellystone.com

Ocean Aire Camp World Inc.
2614 Holden Beach Rd. SW (N.C. Hwy. 130), Supply
(910) 842-9072
30 minutes from field

Sea Mist Camping Resort
4616 Devane Rd. SW, Shallotte
(910) 754-8916
20 minutes from field

Accommodations within 15 minutes

Comfort Inn – www.comfortinn.com – (910) 754-3044

Winds The – www.thewinds.com  – (910) 579-6275

Microtel Inn & Suites – www.microtelinn.com – (910) 755-6444

Ocean Isle Inn – www.oceanisleinn.com – (800) 352-5988

Islander Inn – www.islanderinn.com – (910) 575-7000

Sea Trail Golf Resort – www.seatrail-go.com – (910) 287-1100

Sunset Inn – www.thesunsetinn.net – (910) 575-1000

Continental Motel – www.motelatsunsetbeach.com – (910) 579-6772

Holiday Inn Express-Shallotte – (910) 754-3300